How do I delete a part/block in a Flow?
To delete a block in a Flow, tap the little trash icon in the upper right of the block.
You'll then need to decide whether to move anyone currently in the step you're about to delete to the next step in the flow, or drop them from the flow. Note that this action can't be undone, so be careful here. If required, you can recreate the step if needed, but anyone dropped from the Flow won't be recovered.